Studienreisen in Marokko

Orangetravel bietet Ihnen hier ausgesuchte Marokko Studienreisen von renommierten deutsche Reiseveranstalter mit interessante Routen und Reisevarianten! Wir haben unser Angebot erweitert - gehen Sie gleich auf Ihre Entdeckungsreise!

Learn More

Märchenhaftes Erleben in Marokko

Sie wählen Ihre Reisedaten selbst; Sie finden die für Sie passenden und günstigsten Flüge innerhalb der angegebenen Termine und Sie steigen bei unseren flexiblen Studienreisen ein. Egal wann und wo Sie ankommen, wir werden Sie abholen und zur Gruppe bringen oder Ihre Reise individuel eintreten.
Unvergleichliche Erlebnisse, maßgeschneidert und mit Insiderwissen

 

11Tage Entdeckungsreise

ab 1.499, €
Read More

Land Rover Tour im Süden

ab  998, € p. P.
Read More

9 Tage / 8 Nächte Reise

ab 1.389, € p. P.
Read More




André Heller's ANIMA Garden

Ab 13 € pro Person

Die drei Hektar große, opulente, botanische Inszenierung des Universalkünstlers André Heller ist ein magischer Ort der Sinnlichkeit, des Staunens, der Kontemplation, der Freude, der Heilung und der Inspiration. Für Menschen jeden Alters, die Unvergessliches erleben wollen. Read more

2 Tage Wüstensafari nach Zagora und Marrakesch

Die angestammte Stadt Ouarzazate ist durch das herrliche Atlasgebirge zu erreichen. Entdecken Sie zwei der schönsten Wüsten Marokkos. In einem klimatisierten Van können Sie Schluchten, Palmenhaine und Bergdörfer sehen. Überqueren Sie den beeindruckenden Tizi n'Tichka Pass.
Read More

2 Tage Reise nach Ouarzazate und Ait Benhaddou

Die angestammte Stadt Ouarzazate ist durch das herrliche Atlasgebirge zu erreichen. Entdecken Sie zwei der schönsten Wüsten Marokkos. In einem klimatisierten Van können Sie Schluchten, Palmenhaine und Bergdörfer sehen. Überqueren Sie den beeindruckenden Tizi n'Tichka Pass.
Read More

3 Tage Wüstensafari nach Merzouga ab Marrakesch

Canyons, Palmenhaine und Bergdörfer. Überqueren Sie den beeindruckenden Tizi n'Tichka Pass, überqueren Sie das herrliche Atlasgebirge und entdecken Sie zwei der schönsten Wüsten Marokkos. In einem klimatisierten Van.

Ab € 187, pro Person
Read More
  • Hop On - Hop Off Marrakech City Tour is the official sightseeing bus of this marvelous Moroccan city. From the open upper deck you will enjoy the best panoramic views in the most comfortable way. You can find more information about the sightseeing bus on marrakech.city-tour.com/

Privater Transfert im Limousine

à partir de € 18, par personne

 

1 - Tag Quad Bike

ab € 98, p. P.

Ballonfahrt im Heißluftballon

Ab 169 €, pro Person

1 Tag Marokkanischer Kochkurs

ab 58, € p. P.

Fairytale experience in Morocco

from € 989, p.p. for 11 days journey

You choose your travel dates yourself; You will find the most suitable and cheapest flight within the specified dates and you will get on our flexible study trips. No matter when and where you arrive, we will pick you up and bring you to the group.
Read more
 

Fairytale Morocco - 11 days roundtrip

from € 1498, p.p.

Read more

Land Rover tour in the south

from € 998, p .p.


Fès, Meknes und Marrakech - 9 Tage / 8 Nächte Reise

from 1.368, € p.p.

Read more




André Heller's ANIMA Garden

From € 13, per person

Universal artist André Heller's opulent, two-hectare botanical staging is a magical place of sensuality, of wonder, of contemplation, of joy, of healing, and of inspiration. For people of all ages who want to experience the unforgettable. Read more Read more

2 - days desert safari to Zagora from Marrakech

From € 126, per person

Experience the Berber lifestyle on a 2-day desert safari to Zagora from Marrakech. Sleep in a typical desert camp of the Sahara, see the sunrise and sunset from the back of a camel, and enjoy spectacular views of the legendary Kasbahs and oases.

2 - days Trip to Ouarzazate and Ait Benhaddou

From € 153, per person

 The ancestral city of Ouarzazate is to reach by the magnificent Atlas Mountains. Discover two of Morocco’s most beautiful deserts. In an air-conditioned van, see ogle canyons, palm groves and mountain villages. Cross the impressive Tizi n'Tichka mountain pass.

3 - days desert safari to Merzouga from Marrakech

From € 187, per person

Canyons, palm groves and mountain villages. Cross the impressive Tizi n'Tichka mountain pass, Cross the magnificent Atlas Mountains to discover two of Morocco’s most beautiful deserts. In an air-conditioned van.

  • Hop On - Hop Off Marrakech City Tour is the official sightseeing bus of this marvelous Moroccan city. From the open upper deck you will enjoy the best panoramic views in the most comfortable way. You can find more information about the sightseeing bus on marrakech.city-tour.com/

Private Transfer in Limousine

From € 18, per person

1 - day Quad Bike Experience

From € 98, per person

 

1 - day Ballooning Flight

From € 169, per person

 

1 - day Moroccan Cooking Class

From € 58, per person